Groove 8

Groove 8 is a US based jazz funk collective that has recorded four studio albums and is currently touring the US.
Keith Whatley - guitar
Audi Jones - drums
Victor Hahn - bass
Derrick Bartell - keys
Antonio Diaz - percussion
Anthony Ford- Tenor Sax
Joey Rayfield - trombone
Tony McCullough - alto saxophone
Adrian Crutcfrield - tenor saxophone
Mike Cheatham -Flute
Wil Penson-Keys
... more

contact / help

Contact Groove 8

Streaming and
Download help